Why do I need to sign in again after successfully signing in to the English version and then selecting another language?

This is how the app’s account configuration currently works. Selecting a new language version requires the app’s language configuration to be reloaded, so you must sign in again.

Scegli il tuo paese

Usiamo i cookie per personalizzare e migliorare la vostra esperienza di navigazione sui nostri siti web. Puoi gestire le tue impostazioni in qualsiasi momento attraverso le preferenze dei Cookie o leggere la nostra politica dei Cookie per imparare di più.
Solo richiesto
Ricevi tutto