Why do I need to sign in again after successfully signing in to the English version and then selecting another language?

This is how the app’s account configuration currently works. Selecting a new language version requires the app’s language configuration to be reloaded, so you must sign in again.

Choisir votre région et pays

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser et améliorer votre expérience de navigation sur nos sites web. Vous pouvez gérer vos paramètres à tout moment via les préférences en matière de cookies ou lire notre politique en matière de cookies pour en savoir plus.
Seulement Essentiel
Acceptée tout