Why do I need to sign in again after successfully signing in to the English version and then selecting another language?

This is how the app’s account configuration currently works. Selecting a new language version requires the app’s language configuration to be reloaded, so you must sign in again.

국가 / 지역을 선택하십시오

We use cookies to personalize and enhance your browsing experience on our websites. You can manage your settings at any time through Cookie Preferences or read our Cookie Policy to learn more.
필수 쿠키만 동의하기
쿠키 전체 동의하기