Why do I need to sign in again after successfully signing in to the English version and then selecting another language?

This is how the app’s account configuration currently works. Selecting a new language version requires the app’s language configuration to be reloaded, so you must sign in again.

あなたの国/地域を選択してください

We use cookies to personalize and enhance your browsing experience on our websites. You can manage your settings at any time through Cookie Preferences or read our Cookie Policy to learn more.
不可欠なCookieのみを受け入れる
Cookieをすべて受け入れる