Why do I need to sign in again after successfully signing in to the English version and then selecting another language?

This is how the app’s account configuration currently works. Selecting a new language version requires the app’s language configuration to be reloaded, so you must sign in again.

Por favor, seleccione su país / región

Utilizamos cookies para personalizar y mejorar su experiencia de navegación en nuestros sitios web. Puede administrar su configuración en cualquier momento a través de las preferencias de cookies o leer nuestra política de cookies para obtener más información.
Sólo Requerido
Aceptar Todo