Why do I need to sign in again after successfully signing in to the English version and then selecting another language?

This is how the app’s account configuration currently works. Selecting a new language version requires the app’s language configuration to be reloaded, so you must sign in again.

Bitte wählen sie ihr land / ihre region aus

Wir nehmen cookies, um das erlebnis auf unserer website zu personalisieren und zu verfeinern. Sie können ihre einstellungen jederzeit über die cookies festlegen Oder unsere cookies politik lesen, um weitere informationen zu erhalten
Nur erforderlich
Alle akzeptieren